Jan Carol Publishing, Inc

Mountain Girl Press ~ Little Creek Books ~ Express Editions

~ DigiStyle ~ Broken Crow Ridge ~  RoseHeart Publishing: Hot Sheets

"Every story needs a book"

Authors on the Road

 

 

Petals of Distinction

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 5 – 7 pm

Book signing

Pioneerland Library

Litchfield, MN

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018 1 – 3 pm

Book signing

Barnes & Noble

Mankato, MN

 

Pierre the Peacock

 

Friday, April 6, 2018 1 pm – 4 pm

Book Signing

Gourmet and Company Restaurant and Retail Shop

Johnson City, TN

 

Snooping Can Be Uncomfortable; Snooping Can Be Helpful –

Sometimes; Onward & Upward; Missing Sammy;

Snooping Can Be Doggone Deadly; Snooping Can Be

Devious; Snooping Can Be Contagious; Snooping

Can Be Dangerous; The Best Darn Secret; and anthologies

Easter Lilies; Broken Petals; and These Haunted Hills

 

Monday, April 2, 2016, 7 pm

Tazewell County Habitat for Humanity

Board Meeting

Tazewell Mall Circle

Tazewell, VA

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Golden Corral

Lost State Writers Guild Meeting

Kingsport, TN

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Small Business Incubator

Board Meeting and Workshop

VHCC Campus

Abingdon, VA

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6 pm – 8 pm

Buchanan County Library

Author Panel – Book Signing

1185 Poe Street

Grundy, VA  24614

 

Friday, April 13, 2018, 4 pm – 9 pm

Bristol Motor Speedway

Family Race Night – Book Signing

Bristol, TN

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 10 am – 4 pm

Bluefield College

Appalachian Festival – Book Signing

3000 College Avenue

Bluefield, VA  24605

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 4 pm – 8 pm

Bluefield State College

Agora Celebration – Serving as a Judge

Bluefield, WV

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 9:30 am – 4 pm

Redbud Festival

Book Signing

Honaker, VA

 

Monday, April 23, 2018, 1 pm – 5 pm

Richlands Library

102 Suffolk Avenue

Book Signing

Richlands, VA

 

Friday, April 27, 2018, 10 am – 8 pm

Better Living Show

Book Signing

Brushfork Armory

Bluefield, WV

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10 am – 6 pm

Better Living Show

Book Signing

Brushfork Armory

Bluefield, WV

 

Sparks; Things That Go Bump in the Night; Without a Word book 1 and book 2; Foiled; Religious, Spiritual, Paranormal, and Ghosts; and May Those with Ears Hear and With Eyes See

 

Friday, April 20, 2018 10 am – 3 pm

Book signing

Tusculum Old Oak Festival

Tusculum, TN

 

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 10 am – 3 pm

Book signing

Tusculum Old Oak Festival

Tusculum, TN

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018 10 am – 3 pm

Book signing

Tusculum Old Oak Festival

Tusculum, TN

 

Piddle Diddle's Lost Hat; Piddle Diddle, the Widdle Penguin, Goes to Hawaii; Piddle Diddle, the

Widdle Penguin, and the Texas Longhorns

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 10 am – 1 pm

Book signing

Farragut Book Fest for Children

Founders Park at Campbell Station

Farragut, Tennessee

 

Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved